A Girl and Her Cat

This is one of my favorites. I’ve had a few great pets that I would drink from a bucket with, I totally get it.

What’s in the bucket? I would assume it’s liquid of some sort, but in the second picture it looks like she’s got some food all over her face. Either way I don’t think that cat is coming up until it’s all gone.

Scan14_edited

Scan16_edited

From my Alpena, MI collection. More from this collection can be seen in my “Triple Date” and “Handsome Fellas” posts.

Leave a Reply

