School Days

From my St. Joseph, Illinois collection.

As I wrote in my “Bees” post, I spent a good amount of money on a batch of negatives from this junk shop in St. Joseph. I only bought half of the negatives they had, but they all seem to follow the lives of twin girls, from adolescents to adulthood. I think the teacher of this classroom is one of the twins, shown in the bottom photo, far right. I’ll continue to follow their story in my posts!

DSC_0010_editedDSC_0054_editedDSC_0109_edited

DSC_0013_edited

DSC_0052_edited

One thought on “School Days

  1. Nice. Boy in the suspenders (middle photo, left front) has a great smile. Looking forward to seeing the rest of the negs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

